Now Enrolling Summer Camps!
Book Now
The Real Food Academy Miami, FL testimonials and reviews.

Testimonials & Reviews

Here's just a sampling of what they've all had to say about our classes, parties and events for both kids and adults!

4.9 Star Rating

Rave Reviews for The Real Food Academy

proud to have a 4.9 star rating & 700+ reviews

Veronica Pereira
Came for a birthday party and had an amazing time! Chef Matias was attentive, educational and fun! The food was was delicious and I definitely would remake it at home. Would recommend for anyone wanting to celebrate any event in a unique way
Carly Rich
We had an amazing time celebrating my friends Birthday. Chef MatΓ­as was wonderful and did a very good job teaching all of us how to cook each dish.
Rene Perdigon (ClubMagicoMiami)
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Discover the joy of healthy eating and cooking at The Real Food Academy in Miami! This exceptional establishment is not just a cooking school but a transformative experience for both kids and adults alike. 🍎πŸ₯¦πŸ³ The Real Food Academy goes beyond traditional cooking classes by focusing on nutritious, delicious meals that are easy to prepare at home. Whether you're a novice or a seasoned chef, their expert instructors guide you through every step, ensuring you gain practical skills and culinary confidence. πŸ‘©β€πŸ³πŸ‘¨β€πŸ³ Classes are designed to be interactive and fun, making learning about nutrition and cooking a delightful journey. Kids are especially welcomed and encouraged to explore their creativity in the kitchen, fostering a lifelong appreciation for wholesome foods. πŸ† Awarded for their commitment to quality education and healthy living, The Real Food Academy stands out as a beacon of culinary excellence in Miami. Their dedication to using fresh, locally sourced ingredients ensures every dish not only tastes amazing but also nourishes the body. πŸŽ‰ Whether you're attending a family cooking workshop, a team-building corporate event, or simply looking to enhance your own culinary repertoire, The Real Food Academy promises an unforgettable experience. Join the movement towards healthier eating today and embark on a flavorful adventure with The Real Food Academy!
Nicole Forman
2nd time here and plan to come back many more times. Super accommodating to dietary restrictions and fun, clean, engaging environment. Delicious food too and great value! Perfect for date night or girls night. Will be back!
Jenny Diaz-Neumann
Amazing experience. Highly recommended, the chef and the staff are very nice
Clark Wycoff
Wonderful experience. Chef Toni did a great job guiding us through the various parts of the meal, and it was very rewarding to enjoy something we made ourselves from scratch.
Allegra Russo
Truly an incredible experience. My daughter loved it. Thank you for such a fun and educational week. Can’t wait to come back!
Nicole Rosales
Great service by chef toni and Carmen, so great and tasty!!!
Samantha Oyon
I had so much fun! Chef Toni and Assistant Chef Carmen were so amazing and friendly! 10/10 would recommend!
Valeria Madrid
I loved i loved ❀️😍❀️
Aimee Soria
(Translated by Google) We had a beautiful time with the girls. Thank you chef Tony and Carmen your assistant, very attentive and excellent work. Blessings (Original) Pasamos un hermoso momento con las chicas.Gracias chef Tony y Carmen su ayudante,muy atentas y excelente trabajo.Bendiciones
Stephanie ROSALES
We had the best time here. The teaching was amazing and the food absolutely delicious 🀀
Rafael Carrillo
Excellent experience, great team and dedicated attention
Jennifer Miles
Always amazing. Great for the entire family!
Wesner Lundi
Had so much funny
Alexa F
Beautiful ! I love it! 100% recommended
Jennifer Alweiss
Amazing cooking class with my 8 yr old! Loved every minute. Chef Pablo and the owner were amazing
Geary Grocery Outlet
Chef Pablo was AMAZING! Everyone did such a great job in making our experience so wonderful. Thank you!
Ryan Keller
Great date night with friends! Delicious, nutritious, instructive, informative! Highly recommended
Virginia Gonzalez
Amazing experience! We took the Indian food class and we enjoyed from top to bottom, every single minute
Show More Reviews

Hear From Real Customers

March 1, 2024

AMAZING

"Our Kindergarten students visited The Real Food Academy for the first time and had an incredible experience. Not only was it very hands-on and very age appropriate, but the kids had the opportunity to make their culinary creation and dance while their meals were in the oven. Overall wonderful experience, we will definitely be visiting again."

β€” Chrissy Gonzalez

March 13, 2024

Super Fun Culinary Birthday Party!

"We had an amazing time at the culinary class, which I booked to celebrate my birthday as something outside of the box and unique. We had about 19 people and had ample space to chat and welcome everyone before we started. We all had a blast, learning step by step with the instructor for the salad, appetizer and entree, and we all loved that it was completely hands-on. We all were involved in the process and my favorite part was making the pasta! We all laughed and mingled and had a great soundtrack all night. There was an abundance of food and it was satisfying to eat everything that we created. The staff was excellent and very helpful - many thanks for making this a wonderful birthday event!"

β€” Sandra

March 1, 2024

Great Time

"What a great cooking class! WE did mussels and pasta with truffles fabulous!"

β€” Jon Rosenblatt

March 8, 2024

Mexican Food

"Excellent environment Excellent explanation of the class Excellent quality of the ingredients and it taste amazing."

β€” Lili

April 2, 2024

Spring Camp for Our Daughter Sofia

"Our experience with the Spring Camp for our daughter Sofia was truly exceptional. Sofia thoroughly enjoyed every moment spent at the camp. She immersed herself in learning about quality foods and exploring the art of making delicious recipes :) One of the highlights of the camp was the dedicated and talented teachers who guided Sofia throughout her journey. Their expertise, kindness, and passion for teaching left a lasting impression on Sofia. Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience at the Spring Camp. It provided Sofia with not only valuable knowledge but also unforgettable memories. We are eagerly looking forward to the next camp and the opportunity for Sofia to continue her culinary adventures. Thank you to the organizers and staff for creating such a fantastic and enriching experience for our daughter."

β€” Maria Teshuba

March 11, 2024

Liquid Death Team Building

"Chef Maria was AMAZING. We had a blast and the space was amazing. 10/10 and will be back!!"

β€” Doug Bailey

March 8, 2024

MEXICAN CUISINE

"I really had a wonderful time! Chef Maria was great!!! Already booked for next week. 100% recommend to singles, couples, friends and great to way to bond and spend time with the family too."

β€” Sammie

March 27, 2024

Amazing Time

"It was an amazing experience as always my kids had a good time and learned new cooking techniques, I love the place and very much recommend."

β€” Vivian Urquijo

July 21, 2023

Great Class!

"I’m very adventurous in the kitchen and an avid cook but was always afraid to try fresh pasta. I came away from this fun filled, informative class feeling confident enough to make pasta on my own at home. The added bonus was the most amazing salmon carpaccio I’ve ever tasted!! I’ll be booking more classes for sure!"

β€” Esther Peart

May 2, 2023

Perfect for Family

"We had a great time last week, we were a mixed group of professional chefs, amateur cooks, kids, adults, teens, the class was conducted in such a way that we all had fun and learned a good bit too, they accommodated our GF, DF, nut free daughter exceptionally well and she enjoyed pasta more than she has in years - great job, great environment and a really nice couple of bottles of wine too!"

β€” Allana C. Smith

April 21, 2023

Phenomenal Phun!

"We loved being able to celebrate our anniversary with such a unique date night together. The other couples we met were so interesting and fun and kind. The energy in the room was so warm and welcoming. We really enjoyed the experience and definitely plan to be back. Maria has a special ingredient and it’s her love for what she does."

β€” Maureen Mascaro

September 24, 2023

Adult Party

"We loved being able to celebrate our anniversary with such a unique date night together. The other couples we met were so interesting and fun and kind. The energy in the room was so warm and welcoming. We really enjoyed the experience and definitely plan to be back. Maria has a special ingredient and it’s her love for what she does."

β€” Patricia Rodriguez

August 28, 2023

Amazing!!!

"This was a great experience. Excellent food and great service. Thank you!!!”

β€” Elizabeth

August 21, 2023

Bridal Shower

"Awesome service! Tasty food and super fun!!”

β€” Laura

August 13, 2023

Amazing

"We had a blast. We are planning to return soon! Great customer service.”

β€” Laura

October 11, 2023

Fun Cooking Experience

"My son enjoyed his first hands-on cooking class!!! He can’t wait to return back to learn healthy food facts and try new cooking recipes! Thank you!!!”

β€” Gerry Li

October 2, 2023

Class Saturday

"Mi hija de 5 años fue FELIZ con su clase de cocina! el ambiente super recomendable y profesional. Soy pastelera y recomiendo 100% este lugar =) GRACIAS! y seguramente volveremos con mi hija a sus clases.”

β€” Juliana Cantarella

October 1, 2023

Food Truck

"My crew enjoy the cooking class and would like to come again”

β€” Juliana Cantarella

August 27, 2023

Awesome Experience

"We celebrated our daughter’s 9th birthday there and everyone had a great time. The crew is so attentive and nice. We loved the experience and will definitely be back. The space is really cool.”

β€” Leda Wilson

June 4, 2023

Magic

"Today when I saw my daughter clapping her hands I knew that was a sign of a satisfactory accomplishment. She was so into the class. The praises from the chefs encouraged her confidence and motivated her to want know more. My daughter has Asperger Syndrome and it’s difficult for her socially. However, the smiles and claps from her today was simply priceless. Thank you.”

β€” Marie ST

May 17, 2023

Excellent

“My daughter really enjoyed her class, all was very organized, fun, healthy, pretty… we will be back for sure as many times as we can… she wants to be a chef :)”

β€” Adela

April 26, 2023

Cooking Class

“My daughter had such an amazing time in the class. She loved being there and being part of the group.”

β€” Mariana Ramirez

April 5, 2023

Awesome!!!

“My both daughters (5 & 9) enjoyed a lot the Saturday class!! Definitely we are going to back!! Super organized, clean, healthy and the staff very nice.”

β€” Frida

March 12, 2023

Great activity for kids!

“My daughter enjoyed doing the class and made 3 impressive food items. It was all themed which was fun! Highly recommend!”

β€” Brittany Faw

March 8, 2023

Saturday Kids Classes

Very happy to see how u lead the kids during the whole class.”

β€” Lizette

October 30, 2023

Best birthday!

"Such a fun place to have a party and the kids really learn some valuable skills.”

β€” Lisset Robertson

October 2, 2023

Birthday Party

“The Real Food Academy is THE place to have a birthday party. I had my twins 6th birthday party over this past weekend and it was an incredible experience. Several parents of attendees reached out to express its success. The staff goes over and above and the pizza was delicious. We will be back and highly recommend. Thanks for an amazing experience.”

β€” Mindi

September 15, 2023

Fantastic Kids Birthday

"Chef Maria did an excellent job keeping the kids engaged throughout the whole party. The kids all came away learning new culinary skills but also were encouraged to try new foods that some had never tried before.”

β€” Barb

September 2, 2023

Great party!

“Very happy with how my daughters 4th birthday turned out! I wasn’t sure to what to expect as I had never been there before but the owner and staff really made an effort to help everything go smoothly. I would definitely recommend!”

β€” Renee

July 23, 2023

Mom

“My daughter’ birthday was phenomenal. The kids and the parents both had so much fun. Real Food Academy did a fantastic job of taking care of everything and entertaining the children. Even the magician was outstanding.”

β€” Evelyn

July 23, 2023

Mom

“My daughter’ birthday was phenomenal. The kids and the parents both had so much fun. Real Food Academy did a fantastic job of taking care of everything and entertaining the children. Even the magician was outstanding.”

β€” Evelyn

July 9, 2023

My daughter's birthday party

“Everything was perfect! The Chef was excellent. The children had so much fun learning how to make pizza and pasta. Very professional, clean and organized. I would highly recommend this amazing place to friends and family.”

β€” Simeen Hussain

April 30, 2023

Amazing 6th Bday party

“My daughter absolutely loved her party at the Real Food Academy. Staff is attentive, fun, engaging. Great food!”

β€” Leyla

April 30, 2023

Amazing 6th Bday party

“My daughter absolutely loved her party at the Real Food Academy. Staff is attentive, fun, engaging. Great food!”

β€” Leyla

April 27, 2023

Birthday review

“The kids had so much fun! Everyone was so friendly and sweet!”

β€” Anna Paskover

April 26, 2023

Wonderful

“The party was so organized and stress-free. The food was fantastic and everyone had a wonderful time. The parents got a chance to relax while the children were completely focused on their cooking. Thank you for helping make my eight-year-old have a perfect party. We will be back!”

β€” Lauren

February 23, 2023

A huge thank you!!!

“We thank you for an incredible Birthday party for our son, he turned 6! The event was very stylish, unusual, interesting and rewarding for the kids! All the children were involved in the cooking process. Even the littlest ones were happy to get dirty and have fun with their friends! Thank you so much to your team for being able to organize the whole process, especially when there are a lot of kids, it's very challenging! The parents were able to socialize and get to know each other, drink wine, and help themselves to snacks. Isn't that the perfect children's party? :) After eating all the treats the kids made, there was a magician who just delighted all the kids! Once again, a huge thank you for offering such a non-standard solution for events for children and adults! Your business makes people happier!”

β€” Julia Egorova

August 22, 2023

Fantastic

“They had so much fun and want to come back next year for sure! Thank you”

β€” Melanie Goldenberg

August 21, 2023

Great camp

“My son is 8 years old and he is not a big eater, very conservative, simple dishes, no interest in cooking. This camp was recommended to us by a friend. We had an idea, that working with food, cooking , kitchen kind of experience will help him feel more easy in trying new dishes and new food. My son loved camp, every morning he was rushing to academy, he told us , that he had lots of joy, he liked atmosphere and people. I was very happy to see him being so proud of himself, when he treated us with the food, he’d cooked. Registration process and communication with staff was very easy and smooth. Now I am thinking of taking classes myself.”

β€” Varvara

August 15, 2023

Amazing & Fun camp for kids!!

“Such a fun camp for kids! My daughter learned so many new skills and was very proud to come home and share what she learned (and made) in the kitchen. She even learned how to set the table for meals. It’s been a huge success. She is actually sad for summer camp to end and can’t wait to go back next year!”

β€” Diana

August 13, 2023

Summer Cooking Camp

“This is an amazing camp for kids to learn such important life skills such as cooking and healthy eating. Both of my daughters enjoy this camp so much!! Now they cook like little chefs :)”

β€” SAHILY D’OTTONE

August 12, 2023

Cooking camp- huge success

“My daughter had a wonderful week! She would come home and talk about everything she did and what she had learned! She has already asked me to join the camp next summer again!”

β€” Sofia

August 7, 2023

Fun and healthy

“I love how my daughter came home from camp excited to make healthy recipes she learned at camp! She had fun and learned how to cook (and eat) healthy. We loved the experience!”

β€” Amanda

August 7, 2023

Great camp!

“My son had a blast learning about food and how to make healthy meals/snacks. He came home happy and excited to tell us all about it every day!”

β€” Kim

November 22, 2023

AMAZING

"Everything was better than expected: the place, the vibe, the chefs and the food. Chef Pablo was super clear, fun, easy to follow, and the outcome was delicious. Highly recommended, I will definitely go back!”

β€” Daiana Sonin

Marisel

Fantastic Class

"I haven’t been since before Covid but so glad I’m back. The great thing about the cooking classes here is learning how to cook recipes from all over the world with a healthy twist and in a fun environment. Chef Maria has come a long way and I’m glad to see she has stuck to her healthy and great tasting food. Highly recommend for everyone! Thank you Chef Maria and staff for a wonderful evening.”

September 29, 2023

Amazing experience

"Me and my other few friends went for a pasta cooking evening and we had such a great experience,fun, learn and the most important we got to taste the yummy pasta including the appetizer. Maria was professional, knowledgeable, gave us lots of good tips that we can use day to day in our kitchens. If you look for a fun evening with friends, even couples this is the place, highly recommended.”

September 22, 2023

"Winner!"

"We always have a great time when cooking with friends! Dinner + wine = winner!”

β€” Thais Kirschner

September 12, 2023

Great experience

"really great experience and was like cooking among friends !!”

July 21, 2023

Great class!

"I’m very adventurous in the kitchen and an avid cook but was always afraid to try fresh pasta. I came away from this fun filled, informative class feeling confident enough to make pasta on my own at home. The added bonus was the most amazing salmon carpaccio I’ve ever tasted!! I’ll be booking more classes for sure!”

June 30, 2023

Perfect Date Night

"It was my husband's and my first time taking a cooking class together. We had a blast! We learned a lot. Chef Maria is amazing. We enjoy ourselves immensely and relaxed a bit. The class was fantastic. The food was delicious. Definitely will be booking another class. Thank you for a wonderful evening!”

β€” Priscilla & Igor Grager

June 16, 2023

Great Experience

"Great class, lots of food, and very hands-on. Chef Maria knows her craft and is an excellent teacher.”

β€” Jorge A. Richa

May 2, 2023

perfect for family

"we had a great time last week, we were amixed group of professional chefs, amateur cooks, kids, adults, teens, the class was conducted in such a way that we all had fun and learned a good bit too, they accommodated our GF, DF, nut free daughter exceptionally well and she enjoyed pasta more than she has in years - great job, great environment and a really nice couple of bottles of wine too!”

β€” Allana C Smith

April 21, 2023

Awesome Experience!

"It is a really fun experience whether you go in a group or solo. I went to the class alone and it was my first time going to a cooking class, but I really enjoyed it. The cookies at the end where the highlight of the class!”

β€” SIXSY ALFONSO

September 24, 2023

Adult Party

"The best party ever Thanks”

β€” Patricia Rodriguez

August 8, 2023

Excellent and Delicious Experience

"First of all, the food was delicious. We picked the Asian Menu for an Adult Cooking Party. We had a great time and everyone was excited to do something different.”

β€” Camila Rodriguez

October 23, 2023

Field Trip

"We always enjoy our visits to The Real Food Academy. the students enjoy learning while they dance & make their own pizza. We always come back! Thank you, Chef Arthur”

β€” Linette Rivera

August 3, 2023

Great experience!

"Our summer campers had a great time!!”

β€” Maria

July 24, 2023

Children Coordinator

"The service was super. The chef was interactive with the children made them laugh, made them dance. They enjoyed it immensely, and the sous chef was the best in the world with everything setting up cleaning everything highly recommend to anyone that's looking for a field trip interesting different than the usual.”

β€” Amarilis San Pedro

July 11, 2023

Awesome Camp Field Trip

"The kids were super excited to do the hands on cooking experience. They also thought it all tasted great! Awesome option to bring a field trip to you!”

β€” Stephanie Fernandez

June 27, 2023

Loved it!

"Our student's had amazing time! Highly recommended!”

β€” Paulina

June 9, 2023

End of Year Field Trip

"Thank you so much to The Real Food academy. Once again, Arthur, Maria, and their staff made such a great impact on our K-5th campers. The children were overjoyed with the chef hats, making them feel like little chefs. They loved making their own pizzas, then tasting their delicious creations. All with the guidance of an amazing team from The Real Food Academy. The kids were so excited to tell their parents all about their culinary experience. We'll see you again in the summer!!!”

β€” Community Coalition / Wise Kidz

Learn More

About The Real Food Academy

The Real Food Academy Miami - Contact. The Real Food Academy Miami, FL

Contact Us

The Real Food Academy Miami - Careers. The Real Food Academy Miami, FL

Employment

The Real Food Academy Miami - Beer & Wine Options. The Real Food Academy Miami, FL

Beer & Wine

The Real Food Academy Miami - Memberships. The Real Food Academy Miami, FL

Memberships

The Real Food Academy Miami -

Buy a Gift Voucher

Newsletter Sign-up

Get Class & Menu Updates

Real Food FAQs

No. All Payments and Deposits are non-refundable: When a payment or deposit is made, that day and time is no longer available to other customers on our calendar. For that reason, all payments and deposits are non-refundable.

In the case of a cooking class, the ingredients are shopped for and prepped in advance. Staff is also scheduled according to the number of people on the roster.

See our Wine and Beer list for your in-house kids party options. Optionally, you can bring your own wine or beer and page a corkage fee.

Corkage Fees

  • $15 per 750 ml bottle of wine
  • $30 per 1.5 L bottle of wine

Bring outside beer: $20 for beer (any quantity)

We love it when our customers decorate our place. That said, you have no idea how difficult it is to clean these types of things up. As far as noisemakers go......you will be glad you left them at home as well. So please do not bring any of those things.

Dish by Dish, Skill by Skill

Here are a few of the things you'll learn at the Real Food Academy:

The Real Food Academy Miami - International Cookery

International Cookery

In every lesson, we will travel around the world and prepare traditional dishes utilizing healthy ingredients (the ones that are good for you!) We will be offering lessons on breakfast, brunch, lunch, snacks, and dinner preparation.

The Real Food Academy Miami - How to Mise en Place

How to Mise en Place

Organize your meal preparation ahead of time. This way you'll have more time to enjoy with family and friends and less time worrying about the actual cooking part of a meal.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Portion Control

Portion Control

Don't go hungry, just eat what’s right for you! You will not go hungry or suffer from energy depletion if you eat the right foods. We will teach you how to identify and choose the right ingredients, portions and how to combine different types of food for your benefit.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Knife Skills & Cooking Techniques

Knife Skills & Cooking Techniques

Master the art of professionals and cook anything the healthy way! For example, learning how to cut properly can make the difference between seeing kitchen work as a chore and a joy.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Choosing Disease-Preventing Foods

Choosing Disease-Preventing Foods

Learn the power of nutrient-rich herbs, spices, vegetables, low sugar fruits, non-processed meats and many more foods that are rich in antioxidants, resveratol, vitamins and minerals essential in healthy eating.

The Real Food Academy Miami - International Cookery

International Cookery

In every lesson, we will travel around the world and prepare traditional dishes utilizing healthy ingredients (the ones that are good for you!) We will be offering lessons on breakfast, brunch, lunch, snacks, and dinner preparation.

The Real Food Academy Miami - How to Mise en Place

How to Mise en Place

Organize your meal preparation ahead of time. This way you'll have more time to enjoy with family and friends and less time worrying about the actual cooking part of a meal.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Portion Control

Portion Control

Don't go hungry, just eat what’s right for you! You will not go hungry or suffer from energy depletion if you eat the right foods. We will teach you how to identify and choose the right ingredients, portions and how to combine different types of food for your benefit.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Knife Skills & Cooking Techniques

Knife Skills & Cooking Techniques

Master the art of professionals and cook anything the healthy way! For example, learning how to cut properly can make the difference between seeing kitchen work as a chore and a joy.

The Real Food Academy Miami - Choosing Disease-Preventing Foods

Choosing Disease-Preventing Foods

Learn the power of nutrient-rich herbs, spices, vegetables, low sugar fruits, non-processed meats and many more foods that are rich in antioxidants, resveratol, vitamins and minerals essential in healthy eating.

A group of kids at The Real Food Academy Miami's cooking camps.

100%

Hands-On

All our classes are 100% hands-on and, unlike other cooking schools, we are not limited to any one cuisine!

The Real Food Academy Miami serving dish icon.

Unveiling the Real Culinary Philosophy

At our cooking school in Miami, Florida, we abide by a simple yet transformative mantra:

“We don’t change the dish, we change the ingredients!”

If a cooking school and functional medicine had a baby - it would be The Real Food Academy Miami. This philosophy empowers our aspiring chefs, both young and adult, to cook what they love while incorporating healthy, all-natural substitutes. The result? Meals that are not only better for them but also taste better, creating a harmonious blend of health and flavor.

Real Food Blog

Kids Birthday Party with The Real Food Academy in Miami.

65 Ideas for an Unforgettable Kids Birthday Party in Miami

At The Real Food Academy in Miami, we know planning a birthday party can be overwhelming and stressful, but we're here to make it easy and fun. Read on to see a few of our favorite themes to choose from.

Knife Skills Every Beginner Cook Should Know with The Real Food Academy in Miami

Knife Skills Every Beginner Cook Should Know

One of the first skills novice chefs need to acquire is proficient knife handling. Learn more about these key knife skills for beginners, brought to you by The Real Food Academy in Miami!

4 Essential Tips for Overcoming Anxiety About Cooking with The Real Food Academy in Miami.

4 Essential Tips for Overcoming Anxiety About Cooking

With these tips from The Real Food Academy in Miami, you'll be able to conquer your fear of the kitchen and enjoy delicious homemade meals in no time.

Essential Tips to Make You a Better Cook with The Real Food Academy.

Essential Tips to Make You a Better Cook

It takes patience and practice to become a great cook. With a few tips from The Real Food Academy in Miami, you'll be on your way to creating delicious and impressive dishes in no time.

How to Get the Most Out of a Cooking Class with The Real Food Academy in Miami.

How to Get the Most Out of a Cooking Class in Miami

At The Real Food Academy in Miami, we believe that cooking is about creating an experience. Read on for some tips about how to get the most out of a cooking class!

Kids at The Real Food Academy in Miami - learn everything you need to know about the benefits of our cooking classes!

Why Your Child Needs To Spend At Least One Week At The Real Food Academy Miami This Summer

Learn exactly why your child should spend at least one week at The Real Food Academy in Miami! Here's what you need to know!

Real Food Recipes

The Real Food Academy Miami's baked apple cinnamon empanadas recipe.

Baked Apple Cinnamon Empanadas

dessert
latin
The Real Food Academy Miami asian cole slaw recipe.

Asian Cole Slaw

salad
asian
The Real Food Academy Miami avocado fries recipe.

Avocado Fries

snack
Crunch fries on a plate, The Real Food Academy Miami baked fries recipe.

Baked Fries

appetizer
american
The Real Food Academy Miami berry sorbet with super food toppings, try it today!

Berry Sorbet with Super Food Toppings

dessert
italian

Dietary Accommodations

Real Flavor for Everyone

At The Real Food Academy Miami, we take pride in crafting culinary experiences that are not only delectable but also safe for every palate. Our dedicated team understands the significance of dietary accommodations, and we go the extra mile to ensure that every participant can savor our creations without worry.

From gluten-free alternatives to nut-free options, we're well-versed in a wide range of allergies and dietary restrictions. Our kitchen is equipped with the latest tools and techniques to prevent cross-contamination, and our instructors are adept at adapting recipes to suit individual needs.

You can trust that at our academy, your safety and satisfaction are our top priorities. Join us for a flavorful journey where allergies are never a barrier to delicious dining!

We offer a variety of dietary accommodations, including but not limited to:

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Dairy Free
Dairy Free
Nut Free
Nut Free
Soy Free
Soy Free
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Vegan
Vegan

Real Food. Real Connections

Elevate Your Culinary Expertise with Classes at The Real Food Academy

Special Announcements

The Real Food Academy Is Franchising

The Real Food Academy is now offering a fun & family-friendly franchise opportunity. We are expanding and inviting franchisees to join us on our culinary journey! Follow us on Instagram and Learn how you can #inspirelovethroughfood!

Learn More

The Real Food Academy Miami is Now Enrolling Summer Camps!

With a limited capacity of 40 participants per day, spots fill up quickly! Don't miss your chance to secure your desired dates for this incredible cooking camp experience. Register now to ensure your child's place at The Real Food Academy Miami, FL's Cooking with Kids Summer Camp!

Book Now