570 NE 81st Street, Miami FL 33138 • (786) 395-0355

We have the greatest group of customers on the planet.

Here's just a sampling of what they've all had to say about our classes, parties and events for both kids and adults.

Reviews Left On Our Website

"..food we cooked was actually SPECTACULAR"

★★★★★
5 5 1
I cannot express how happy our team was with the event. I truly was a blast. Everything was done first class. Organization and planning was really easy and the food we cooked was actually SPECTACULAR. We would do it again in a heartbeat.

Amazing!

★★★★★
5 5 1
All I can say is what an amazing time my daughter had with her friends cooking with such a great team at at the Food Academy. I will be highly recommending this experience to all my friends who want to do something different and special for their children on their birthday.

One of my best birthday's ever!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
This has been on my birthday bucket list for the past 2 years but I've never felt comfortable picking the right place. My sister recommended the Real Food Academy and after seeing all the great reviews I decided to book it. I had a group of 13 close family and friends and we had an incredible time. The music, energy, food and Chef Veronica was so patient and wonderful. The Italian cuisine was delicious...I can't say enough about this place. I'm planning on taking my kids to one of their classes. I think it's something everyone should try.

Fun for kids and adults!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My daughter and her friends had an amazing time. Very interactive and engaging. The kids wanted to stay longer!! The parents loved the concept and the adult platters were delicious.

Outstanding Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you Maria, my daughter had an amazing birthday party and all the guests loved the experience. Arthur did a great job entertaining the kids and keep them busy. Outstanding service, THANK YOU!

Awesome and creative!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you to Chef Maria! This is the second birthday party that we celebrate at the Real Food Academy. The first one was for my 4 year old. This is a super fun, original, and different way of celebrating. All my guest were so impressed with the idea, the venue, not to mention the food. The environment is just perfect, I talked to my guests while preparing or waiting for our food, and have fun making it! I really had a great time!

Fantastic

★★★★★
5 5 1
Emily loved camp. She learned a lot about nutrition and cooking (and getting along with others) and gained tremendous confidence in the kitchen. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
My daughter attended a week of summer camp this year and loved it. It was a great experience for her and she learned a lot about healthy eating.

Fun!

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a fabulous week my daughter had! Fantastic recipes. She wants to return next summer! Great variety for all ! Loved the crepes! Thank you!

Great time

★★★★★
5 5 1
My son loved it. My daughter is a picky eater so she loved the class but not the food. Maybe incorporate some more child friendly food for the smaller ones.

Brilliant!

★★★★★
5 5 1
this cooking camp is AMAZING. I like all the fun events that we had and I definitely learned how to cook better. It was very nice when we made pancakes,waffles and lots of other things like PIZZA! so overall this camp was very fun and I really like it and definitely want to come back.

Summer Time Fun

★★★★★
5 5 1
The camp was really engaged from the time we begun until the time we finished. They had such a fun time learning how to eat healthy and making their own pizzas on a stick. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

3053853761

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great activity, we will love to have it in the future again!

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
My daughter spent the week at cooking school and absolutely love it. She learned a lot and had a great time. Thank you for making it such an enjoyable experience. Andrew

Summer Camp

★★★★★
5 5 1
AWESOME!!! Excellent experience with the chefs. All my campers have fun cooking and it was very educational. I will definitely contact you next year for summer camp.

Wonderful!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My two girls really enjoyed the real food academy! They loved making the food and eating it too! I also really enjoyed the fact you teached about healthy cooking and how many options we have to eat healthy foods!!

Best Summer Camp!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My 9 year old loved it and states that it’s the best summer camp. She had fun while learning skills in the kitchen. She is more confident and not intimidated by the kitchen tools. She is trying out more kinds of veggies and liked the cucumber with strawberry vinaigrette and zucchini pasta. She is spending another week. Thumbs up to the team!!

Awesome Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
My daughter had a great time. She managed to improve her confidence level and skills. We can't wait for her to go back next year

Great!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great!

Like the class very much

★★★★★
5 5 1
My grand son enjoyed the class and we are planning one for next year

Great way to get used vegetables

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was amazing. My daughters are super picky and they ate cauliflower pizza.

Organic Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
My daughter loves your summer camp and I love that she’s eager to be there and to learn how to cook! Your staff is amazing and patient with the kids. Great experience overall.

Excelent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Both of my kids attended one week of camp and they both enjoyed it greatly. My boy is 9 years old and my daughter 12 and there were activities geared to every age group. My kids learned a lot and loved participating in all the activities.

7863032307

★★★★★
5 5 1
i loved the camp!

Great

★★★★★
5 5 1
My girls enjoy the classes, the staf are 5 stars.

Great camp and inviting atmosphere!

★★★★★
5 5 1
What an awesome week! We were totally impressed and my daughter loved the camp. I recommend this camp to any parent looking for something a little different for his/her child. Also, my daughter is a super picky eater but they got her trying all kinds of new foods and loving them all!

Excellent week for my two girls!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Both of my daughters (ages 5 and 10) had such a nice time.. they loved the staff, the venue and all the recipes. They’d like to do two weeks of Camp next year and go to weekends classes throughout the year.. Thank you Real Food Academy!

Excellent! My son loved it

★★★★★
5 5 1
My son had a great time. Everyone is really nice. He specially liked Cheff Saruci. The place is spacous and kept realky clean. Will definaltelly return.

The most enjoyable summer camp ever!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My son enjoys every moment at The Real Food Academy.. Thank you to all the staff for being so profesional and dedicated , specially chef Teresa..My child adores her and has spent a good time and have learned a lot here.. I believe that is a very safe place where kids can learn a lot about healthy cooking.My son loves it.. I can not wait to take him again to the camp. Of course,, I’d recommend this camp to anyone!

Excelentes

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mis hijas disfrutaron mucho la experiencia

We love it!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My son spend 1week in the camp, and he loves it every second ! Besides he is a peacky eater , he tried there many new dishes , and ready to cook them at home! We will be back for sure next summer!

FANTASTIC!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Cooking at the Real Food Academy is the camp experience my daughter enjoys most!! The staff is wonderful, especially Chef Soluki! Our family looks forward to trying all of the treats she brings home.

Best Summer Camp Ever!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Melissa enjoyed SO much this camp that can't wait until next year! Thanks chef Maria for all your work, knowledge and patience with them.

Reviews Left Around the Web

Live Facebook Reviews

Dolly Formoso
Dolly Formoso
15:38 01 Mar 18
What a fantastic experience! Looking forward to making this a regular fine night out. Quality of the food was exceptional, chef Maria is a delight and full in sight. The hands on cooking class, the fun interactions between others, paired with a nice bottle of wine (which you can bring by the way), makes for a flawless evening. Highly recommend! Thank you Chef Maria!
Nathan Miller
Nathan Miller
19:45 10 May 18
Super fun experience learning to cook with experts. This is a great way to spend an afternoon with friends. The best ceviche and paella I've had! Chef Maria is an excellent teacher and entertainer!
Erica Connell
Erica Connell
21:16 30 Dec 17
It was a fabulous experience for my granddaughter who is 8. The recipes were fantastic and she was beyond excited at the whole event. She said it was the best Christmas present ever. Some suggestions: 1. give handouts for the recipes that the children made 2. have a few more ingredients at each station, even while encouraging the children to share. I realize that at least six children came in after the class started, so perhaps these were not accounted for when dividing the ingredients.
MADI Hernandez
MADI Hernandez
20:24 23 Jun 18
We hosted a adult birthday party with chef maria . great private event and it was also byob . we brought tons of wine and had a great time .
Taisia Penington
Taisia Penington
13:38 07 Jun 18
Really nice place. Good stuff and great food. Recommend for sure.
Sophia Miller
Sophia Miller
02:43 01 Apr 18
I had a great time and it was a wonderful experience. the place was very organized and fun. The food tasted very good. I would definitely come again
Allison Vega
Allison Vega
13:42 03 Aug 18
What can I say about The Real Food Academy? I love it! I've attended two cooking classes so far. Peruvian fusion and all about pasta making! I recommend this place if you want to learn how to cook different recipes from different countries, they don't change the dish they change the ingredients (healthier options) Maria is a great teacher and I look forward to taking many more classes.
ellen b
ellen b
02:28 23 Aug 18
Chef Maria’s recipes are exceptional. My friend and I attended a dinner cooking class and she made each person attending feel welcome. After tasting the sesame encrusted salmon, I kept thinking about it until I finally made it myself at home. It turned out GREAT! Delicious. Next up to replicate, her raw vegan chocolate cheesecake. My friend is still raving about it.
Mina Poler
Mina Poler
16:19 27 Aug 18
Yesterday we celebrated my husbands birthday with a cooking class party at Maria's chef place. I cant think of a better way... We started early in the afternoon. Every one had a blast, my friends haven't stop thanking me for such a quality and different celebration.I take my hat of Maria and her team. Everything worked as a Suisse clock. Whatever needed to be ready, was ready. There was not lack of utensils or good food and good atmosphere. We brought our wine and beer, she provided the rest. My friend are already commenting on making the food themselves and inviting us, life is good :)
Patrick Charles Jr
Patrick Charles Jr
23:48 02 Sep 18
I "HIGHLY" recommend this place. Chef Maria, her husband and their staff of chefs are all amazing. They're personable, friendly and professional. My son thoroughly enjoyed himself at the kid's session yesterday. It was fun, upbeat and we will be returning.
Gabrielle Charles Events
Gabrielle Charles Events
15:00 03 Sep 18
I "HIGHLY" recommend this place. Chef Maria, her husband and their staff of chefs are all amazing. They're personable, friendly and professional. My son thoroughly enjoyed himself at the kid's session yesterday. It was fun, upbeat and we will be returning.
See All Reviews

Live Facebook Reviews

The Real Food Academy
4.9
powered by Facebook
SomethingAbout MrsMcgaha
SomethingAbout MrsMcgaha
2018-10-07T08:53:41+0000
Thank you Chef Art for making my daughter cooking birthday party a GRAND celebration.
Lilly N Angel Perera
Lilly N Angel Perera
2018-09-29T15:30:19+0000
Great experience for kids
Dulce Jimenez
Dulce Jimenez
2018-09-26T04:19:41+0000
The location is beautiful specially fantastic for cooking competitions and Teambuilding events.The cooking classes are fun and the food is always delicious!
Silvia Ferri
Silvia Ferri
2018-09-22T21:10:28+0000
It is absolutely delicious!!!
Colleen Kastan
Colleen Kastan
2018-09-18T17:36:13+0000
fun- tasty- learned a lot of new things!
Patrick Morana
Patrick Morana
2018-09-14T19:38:23+0000
Must to check the Academy and Now the Cafe - healthy & delicious ✌🏽
Gabrielle Cherestal-Charles
Gabrielle Cherestal-Charles
2018-09-02T23:42:01+0000
I "HIGHLY" recommend this place. Chef Maria, her husband and their staff of chefs are amazing. They're personable, friendly and professional. My son thoroughly enjoyed himself at the kid's session. It was fun, upbeat and we will be returning.
Tina Chris Dumers Sanford
Tina Chris Dumers Sanford
2018-09-02T02:12:10+0000
I had the opportunity to have some amazing food with some amazing people the food was amazing and the presentation was amazingly wonderful can’t wait to see her again
Nicole Sammartano Escobar
Nicole Sammartano Escobar
2018-07-22T13:53:02+0000
We loved this class. Amazing food with wonderful cooking tips. My husband and I can’t wait to do it again
Carol B. Moss
Carol B. Moss
2018-07-20T21:13:54+0000
My granddaughter and I had such a delightful evening. The building is amazing and the easy directions to prepare the delicious courses were so much fun. Thank you Veronica for being so great. The food was wonderful and yummy!!
Cenay Nailor
Cenay Nailor
2018-07-10T22:15:09+0000
Amazing fun, chef's that care and make eating healthy easy as they change the ingredients, not the dish. If you (or your kids) are looking for something fun to do in the Miami area, then you gotta check out The Real Food Academy!
Trisha Walton
Trisha Walton
2018-06-23T15:00:03+0000
Amazing....The kids loved it!
Patricia Fuller
Patricia Fuller
2018-06-22T18:27:56+0000
What a wonderful place! We had an amazing, educational and fun time cooking with my girlfriend. Chef Dulce is a true delight and inspiration. Chef Maria is so welcoming and professional! We are planning next time to go with our kids. Highly recommend!
Charlie McShane
Charlie McShane
2018-06-07T03:36:00+0000
The people, food and class for our team building event was great. Locale not so great with street people coming in during our event.
Myriam Lagomasino
Myriam Lagomasino
2018-05-13T15:44:35+0000
A fun place for a group or family. Chef Maria did a great cooking demonstration for our group and we learned to prepare Peruvian food! Then we got to eat delicious, healthy and beautiful food! Can’t wait to book more cooking classes with my family😊
Francesco Ponticelli
Francesco Ponticelli
2018-05-11T22:35:50+0000
I have been here for a team building and the overall experience is really amazing!! I have loved it, it’s good to know that they have also summer camps for kids of different ages
Edgard Arias
Edgard Arias
2018-04-06T15:43:21+0000
Allow me to express my personal experience. I had the pleasure to take one of their cooking classes together with my spouse. It was a surprise for her birthday. Before I made the reservation I called and I spoke to Maria, she explained and answered all my questions in a very detailed way which left me very pleased and I decided to go and make my reservation.When we arrived at their location to my surprise they had balloons around her cooking station and we were even greeted by our names.The ambiance and the way Maria treats you and teaches you is beyond my words. She is so passionate about what she does that just looking at her cooking is something to admire. I’m not trying to be cheese or anything like that.We took the vegetarian because we were looking for more healthy eating options and let me tell you, I’m the guy who used to eat meat in the morning, lunch and dinner and after I took this class I was introduced to a new world of eating.Everything we made was plan based and I couldn’t tell a difference from a regular plate to what we made.The food was delicious!!!!!We felt so energized after we ate that we kept talking after the class was over for about an hour. Maria gave us so much great info and steps to take to better our eating that after we left that day, we started a new way of eating and we haven’t gone back.So, to end my history.Maria and her husband who I had the pleasure to speak with in many occasions are very passionate about what they do and they are making a difference, they are very caring and they take customer satisfaction very seriously.If you are planning on taking a class, don’t hesitate about it. Do it! You won’t regret it.
Nora Carmenates
Nora Carmenates
2018-01-20T00:36:15+0000
Chef María and all of their sweet assistant chefs are a delight to work with! They made all the kids at my son's birthday feel like one in a million..and the adults even learned how to make pasta from scratch! Fun, entertaining and healthy. It doesn't get any better than Chef María and her Real Food Academy.
Natasha Carr
Natasha Carr
2017-12-31T15:58:45+0000
Chef Maria & Chef Teresita & their staff are very warm & engaging and the kids LOVE how learning about making healthy food choices and cooking. My 2 daughters attended Winter Break Camp and everyday they were excited by the food they made and meeting new friends too in the Camp. Now, my girls know how to make homemade Waffle, Pancakes, Cupcakes from starch. They even made Empanadas and Sushi at Winter Break Camp too. What a very unique experience and one that my girls will remember for a lifetime!
Dinia Velazquez
Dinia Velazquez
2017-12-02T19:42:20+0000
Joanne Giordano
Joanne Giordano
2017-12-02T18:16:01+0000
I so enjoyed Pasta making class with Chef Maria, she offers healthy alternative cooking, in simple steps- I can’t wait to try my new skills at home.
Wendy Weinstein Hotchkiss
Wendy Weinstein Hotchkiss
2017-11-14T00:38:02+0000
Amazing place for a child's birthday party! I highly recommend it, and would do it again :0)
Michelle Beauchamp
Michelle Beauchamp
2017-10-28T02:21:05+0000
First time visit was very positive. Chef Maria is knowledgeable and makes the experience very enjoyable. The food was exquisite! Great flavors. Would highly recommend anyone to visit.
Hedy Rojas
Hedy Rojas
2017-10-26T23:34:24+0000
I had an amazing experience. Salud is the best .I’ll keep going for sure
Tara Elizabeth Faenza
Tara Elizabeth Faenza
2017-08-13T15:12:47+0000
What a fun place! Chef Maria was great and made the experience better. It was Asian food, and being Taiwanese, it was interesting for me. She knew it's wasn't "authentic," and didn't attempt that. It was fusion. Instead, she taught great techniques and flavors that brought a fresh, healthy, and fun twist on classics. As an avid cook, I loved learning from her and seeing some new ways to make favorites. I thought it was a fun way to spend a friend's birthday and enjoy company. With Chef Maria, you learn it's not just the destination, but the path as well! Those who don't like to cook get a taste of being part of a team and making something together. Lovely and a wonderful way to teach children as well. :)
Mona Lissa Emeran
Mona Lissa Emeran
2017-08-10T04:07:06+0000
My daughter started cooking camp this past Monday and she loves it. I would love for her to continue taking classes throughout the school year if available.
Lilian Rodriguez Lopez
Lilian Rodriguez Lopez
2017-08-04T23:57:26+0000
Yvette Castro
Yvette Castro
2017-07-28T03:29:00+0000
What an unbelievable experience! My wife and I truly enjoyed every dish. As well as great customer service. The atmosphere and quality of food was AMAZING!! Thank you Chef Maria for making our experience one to remember! ��� #cheftechniques #greatfood #deserttodiefor �
Natalia Munoz
Natalia Munoz
2017-07-26T00:34:43+0000
Attended a wonderful cooking class tonight. Real food can be amazing! Chef Maria makes it fun and easy to learn as well. Can't wait to do this again!
Juliet Herz Arencibia
Juliet Herz Arencibia
2017-07-21T03:16:06+0000
If you like food you are in for a treat, Maria knows how to make you feel love for what you are cooking, we tried the Vegan Cooking class, our expectations were exceeded. Going back soon for the ceviche class.P.S. ask for Maria's secret sauce, is mind blowing!
Sara Sofia Rojas
Sara Sofia Rojas
2017-06-11T16:40:51+0000
Maria Eugenia Fornari
Maria Eugenia Fornari
2017-05-28T01:05:22+0000
Dasha Smith
Dasha Smith
2017-05-22T15:43:22+0000
Just loved our experience here! It was just all perfect: the atmosphere, the meals preparation, the food and Maria herself! We would love to be back!
Aileen Torrens
Aileen Torrens
2017-04-26T02:37:52+0000
Roly A Caceres
Roly A Caceres
2017-04-25T21:14:54+0000
Silvia Gonzalez Caceres
Silvia Gonzalez Caceres
2017-04-25T21:09:29+0000
My husband and I went on a date night to "The Real Food Academy", it was SUCH AN AMAZING experience, Chef Maria is a great chef and teacher, the food was great and we met great people. I will most DEFINITELY tell my family and friends about Chef Maria.
Carla Alessandra Ferreyros
Carla Alessandra Ferreyros
2017-04-25T20:48:08+0000
My husband and I went here and it is absolutely amazing! Chef Maria is so awesome and we loved and enjoyed the food! Best of all, you can bring your own Booze! Highly recommended
Michelle Sealey
Michelle Sealey
2017-04-09T16:34:30+0000
Deana Feingold
Deana Feingold
2017-04-09T15:45:00+0000
My daughter loved it. Need one in broward county. 😀
Alison Kong
Alison Kong
2017-03-19T23:50:26+0000
Andy Rotundo
Andy Rotundo
2017-03-19T17:54:53+0000
Love it! My daughter had the best time will definitely be going back
Judy Yurman
Judy Yurman
2017-03-15T20:01:38+0000
Mariela Alvarez
Mariela Alvarez
2017-02-17T11:23:05+0000
An amazing experience! Chef Maria is excellent at what she does. The food is high quality and very nutritious. She is patient. We had so much fun and loved the food. A 10!!!
Mareilys Soria
Mareilys Soria
2017-02-14T00:58:02+0000
I had my daughters 6th Birthday party yesterday . I have never seen my daughter so happy as I did yesterday. Chef Arthur and his staff were amazing. They were professional, service was outstanding,,kids just loved him. He was patient and made the kids feel comfortable making the food, from prepping to the final product. Our guest were delighted and had nothing bad to say about the experience. I am so grateful that we choose this venue to celebrate our daughter birthday. I will recommend to anyone that would ask me. Thank you @the real food Academy.
Andrea Damaris
Andrea Damaris
2017-01-29T15:27:39+0000
My daughter absolutely loved the class. Definitely going to purchase the culinary package for her to attend additional courses.
Lani Day
Lani Day
2016-12-26T22:40:02+0000
Donovan Barker
Donovan Barker
2016-12-22T17:52:31+0000
What an unforgettable experience. Thank you Chef Maria
Eddy Paula Garver
Eddy Paula Garver
2016-12-16T23:33:39+0000
We took our daughters to the Ginger bread house decorating class. Both of our girls had a great time. Chef Arthur and Chef Maria were great with the kids and the parents. We've also taken our daughter here for birthday parties and she absolutely loves it. Lots of fun and a great staff.
Niva Cohen
Niva Cohen
2016-11-27T17:26:31+0000
Nydia Elaine Ellis
Nydia Elaine Ellis
2016-10-02T22:50:28+0000
Bernhard Westermayer
Bernhard Westermayer
2016-10-02T02:38:46+0000
Our daughter's 10th Birthday Party at Real Food Academy was a huge success. She loved it and had an amazing time with her friends, they learned about cooking and they got to eat their own food. Chef Arthur was amazing with the kids, the program and the time frame was perfect. From 4 year old to 12 year old kids - they all had fun. And for the parents it was fun to watch too.We hope to try out a team building event / cooking party for adults next. Thank you Chef Arthur and the entire team for turning our daughter's Birthday party into great memories for a lifetime!I can highly recommend The Real Food Academy!
Jennie Reffitt King
Jennie Reffitt King
2016-09-19T02:25:03+0000
We were invited here for a bday party. The staff was super nice and patient with the kids! Great concept!
Alex Andra
Alex Andra
2016-09-09T23:32:47+0000
Sheena Cepeda
Sheena Cepeda
2016-07-07T01:10:49+0000
Jillian Hornik
Jillian Hornik
2016-05-23T17:08:45+0000
My friend and I took an adult class last week, which was our first experience at Real Food Academy. The group size was perfect, with only 9 students. The chef was helpful and made sure to answer everyone's questions and address all goals of the class. Everything we made was healthy and more challenging that anything I would normally try at home. Now, I am not as intimidated and will try more recipes at home. I look forward to attending another class soon.
Sandra Rodriguez
Sandra Rodriguez
2016-05-07T02:50:15+0000
Maite Rivera
Maite Rivera
2016-04-23T18:47:49+0000
Arlen Sirotzky
Arlen Sirotzky
2016-03-12T16:02:58+0000
With every class we get more hooked, love the healthy alternatives and my son is eating more!! And of course healthier ❤️
Look Forme
Look Forme
2016-03-07T13:19:51+0000
Andrea Caprio
Andrea Caprio
2016-02-19T14:46:21+0000
For the second time, I took cooking classes with the real food academy and both times I absolutely loved it. The first class was to learn the tricks of Chinese cooking which was amazing and yesterday we had a Raw food cooking class and I loved it. It was outstanding. I am an experienced cook but chef Maria was able to impress me with amazing skills, wonderful food and her passion about healthy food. Even though I cook and am a Nutrition coach, I learnt a lot about preparing healthy food, it was a great atmosphere, the place is super clean and cozy, I learnt a lot of skills. It is a great class no matter if a beginner or advanced. They also have great kids cooking classes. I highly recommend their cooking courses
Yolanda Medina
Yolanda Medina
2016-01-22T03:28:20+0000
An amazing and different experience! Perfect Christmas gift from my son.3 generations loved it
Miesha Haggins
Miesha Haggins
2015-10-31T16:39:20+0000
Jodi Muroff Goulding
Jodi Muroff Goulding
2015-08-07T12:48:02+0000
I think this is an awesome way to learn to make healthier options. Chef Maria just has something about her that makes you want to jump in and learn .. the kids getting involved is huge. its something for them to do and also learn good health habits at the same time... I think this is fabulous kudos to Maria and Arthur and staff at the Real food Academy
Samuel H Colon
Samuel H Colon
2015-07-07T00:42:33+0000
Good learning Good teachers
Alex Camacho
Alex Camacho
2015-06-04T16:03:53+0000
Rosa Lopez
Rosa Lopez
2015-06-04T15:08:00+0000
Jemima McPherson
Jemima McPherson
2015-03-23T12:25:04+0000
Great fun for kids and want one in Pembroke Pines
Brittany Jackson
Brittany Jackson
2015-02-09T15:35:17+0000
We had an absolutely FANTASTIC time at, The Real Food Academy. We drove from the Naples area to Miami to surprise our 4 year old son with a kids cooking class for his Birthday weekend. Real Food did not disappoint. The academy is so cute inside and the staff was EXTREMELY accommodating. They made sure our son's Birthday weekend started off special. The food the kids prepared was delicious and watching our son in the kitchen was even better. Top the class with a Happy Birthday song and you have a great Birthday memory! We'll be back for sure!!!
Annie Thermidor
Annie Thermidor
2015-02-09T00:54:05+0000
Jorge Morales
Jorge Morales
2014-10-11T16:51:37+0000
Is "Deliciousness" a real word? Because The Real Food Absent was REAL good!
Hvnly Seductress
Hvnly Seductress
2014-03-19T18:06:23+0000
Enjoyed the class! I learned alot and I love the fruit with chocolate #pineapplesandchocalate
Lissette Jimenez
Lissette Jimenez
2014-01-06T03:50:10+0000
Gloria Peek
Gloria Peek
2013-12-20T07:50:51+0000
Mar Bpf
Mar Bpf
2013-11-27T21:18:23+0000
Losy Hamdy
Losy Hamdy
2013-11-26T05:05:14+0000
Dave Heuvel
Dave Heuvel
2013-11-22T14:59:12+0000
Ladyy S Rosario
Ladyy S Rosario
2013-11-22T03:41:16+0000
Anna Bakaleinik Bersudski
Anna Bakaleinik Bersudski
2013-10-08T19:58:39+0000
My 2 boys had a wonderful time cooking, while mommy sat back and relaxed. We will be coming back very soon.
Olympia Constantinescu Campbell
Olympia Constantinescu Campbell
2013-10-07T20:56:13+0000
Charelle N Berry
Charelle N Berry
2013-08-17T14:26:53+0000
Nina Darias
Nina Darias
2013-08-13T22:05:21+0000
Next Reviews

Live Yelp Reviews

The Real Food Academy
5.0
Based on 30 Reviews
E T.
E T.
2018-05-23 09:47:35
The Real Food Academy was a great choice for our company team-building event. We had an eclectic mix of colleagues from all over the Americas, and Chef...
Lisette R.
Lisette R.
2018-01-04 13:53:42
We reserved The Real Food Academy for our End of the Year Team Holiday Party and let me tell you, it was the BEST holiday party ever!!!! Chef Maria and her...
Whitney K.
Whitney K.
2018-03-01 13:42:24
This is by far one of the most fun - and educational - activities I've ever experienced in Miami. Chef Maria is passionate about holistic cooking and makes...